Fixed-Seat Series

Fixed-date packages offer the greatest savings! Choose from nearly 20 packages featuring a curated selection of shows and attend on the same day or range of days for all of your performances. You’ll sit in the same seat for every performance, and your seats will be renewable each season.

Want more flexibility? Create your own package and choose any title and date.

Number of Performances



Day








Time

Performance







A Series

  • Cavalleria rusticana/Pagliacci Wednesday, Oct 7 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Tosca Tuesday, Nov 10 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Attila Tuesday, Nov 24 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Samson and Delilah Monday, Feb 1 2021, 7:00 PM
  • The Elixir of Love Tuesday, Feb 9 2021, 7:00 PM
  • The Marriage of Figaro Tuesday, Mar 23 2021, 7:00 PM
  • The Rake's Progress Tuesday, Apr 6 2021, 7:00 PM
  • Lessons in Love (Voucher)

A1 Series

  • Cavalleria rusticana/Pagliacci Wednesday, Oct 7 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Tosca Monday, Nov 16 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Samson and Delilah Monday, Feb 1 2021, 7:00 PM
  • The Elixir of Love Tuesday, Feb 9 2021, 7:00 PM
  • The Rake's Progress Wednesday, Mar 24 2021, 7:00 PM

A2 Series

  • Tosca Tuesday, Nov 10 2020, 7:00 PM
  • The Elixir of Love Wednesday, Feb 3 2021, 7:00 PM
  • The Marriage of Figaro Tuesday, Mar 23 2021, 7:00 PM
  • The Rake's Progress Tuesday, Apr 6 2021, 7:00 PM

A3 Series

  • Cavalleria rusticana/Pagliacci Wednesday, Oct 7 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Tosca Tuesday, Nov 10 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Samson and Delilah Monday, Feb 1 2021, 7:00 PM
  • The Rake's Progress Tuesday, Apr 6 2021, 7:00 PM

B Series

  • Cavalleria rusticana/Pagliacci Thursday, Sep 17 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Lessons in Love and Violence Wednesday, Sep 30 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Tosca Monday, Nov 16 2020, 7:00 PM
  • The Elixir of Love Wednesday, Feb 3 2021, 7:00 PM
  • Samson and Delilah Wednesday, Feb 10 2021, 7:00 PM
  • The Rake's Progress Wednesday, Mar 24 2021, 7:00 PM
  • The Marriage of Figaro Wednesday, Apr 7 2021, 7:00 PM
  • Attila (Voucher)

B1 Series

  • Cavalleria rusticana/Pagliacci Thursday, Sep 17 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Lessons in Love and Violence Wednesday, Sep 30 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Attila Tuesday, Nov 24 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Samson and Delilah Wednesday, Feb 10 2021, 7:00 PM
  • The Marriage of Figaro Wednesday, Apr 7 2021, 7:00 PM

B3 Series

  • Cavalleria rusticana/Pagliacci Thursday, Sep 17 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Lessons in Love and Violence Wednesday, Sep 30 2020, 7:00 PM
  • The Elixir of Love Wednesday, Feb 3 2021, 7:00 PM
  • The Marriage of Figaro Wednesday, Apr 7 2021, 7:00 PM

C Series

  • Cavalleria rusticana/Pagliacci Saturday, Sep 26 2020, 7:30 PM
  • Lessons in Love and Violence Friday, Oct 9 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Tosca Friday, Nov 13 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Attila Friday, Nov 27 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Samson and Delilah Friday, Jan 29 2021, 7:00 PM
  • The Elixir of Love Friday, Feb 12 2021, 7:00 PM
  • The Marriage of Figaro Friday, Mar 26 2021, 7:00 PM
  • The Rake's Progress (Voucher)

C3 Series

  • Lessons in Love and Violence Friday, Oct 9 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Tosca Friday, Nov 13 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Samson and Delilah Friday, Jan 29 2021, 7:00 PM
  • The Marriage of Figaro Friday, Mar 26 2021, 7:00 PM

D Series

  • Lessons in Love and Violence Saturday, Oct 3 2020, 7:30 PM
  • Cavalleria rusticana/Pagliacci Saturday, Oct 10 2020, 7:30 PM
  • Tosca Saturday, Nov 7 2020, 7:30 PM
  • Attila Saturday, Nov 21 2020, 7:30 PM
  • Samson and Delilah Saturday, Jan 23 2021, 7:30 PM
  • The Elixir of Love Saturday, Feb 6 2021, 7:30 PM
  • The Marriage of Figaro Saturday, Mar 20 2021, 7:30 PM
  • The Rake's Progress Saturday, Apr 3 2021, 7:30 PM

D1 Series

  • Cavalleria rusticana/Pagliacci Saturday, Oct 10 2020, 7:30 PM
  • Tosca Saturday, Nov 7 2020, 7:30 PM
  • The Elixir of Love Saturday, Feb 6 2021, 7:30 PM
  • The Marriage of Figaro Friday, Mar 26 2021, 7:00 PM
  • The Rake's Progress Saturday, Apr 3 2021, 7:30 PM

D2 Series

  • Cavalleria rusticana/Pagliacci Saturday, Sep 26 2020, 7:30 PM
  • Lessons in Love and Violence Saturday, Oct 3 2020, 7:30 PM
  • Attila Saturday, Nov 21 2020, 7:30 PM
  • Samson and Delilah Saturday, Jan 23 2021, 7:30 PM
  • The Marriage of Figaro Saturday, Mar 20 2021, 7:30 PM

F Series

  • Tosca Saturday, Nov 28 2020, 7:30 PM
  • The Elixir of Love Saturday, Jan 30 2021, 7:30 PM
  • Samson and Delilah Saturday, Feb 13 2021, 7:30 PM
  • The Marriage of Figaro Friday, Apr 9 2021, 7:00 PM
  • Attila (Voucher)

F1 Series

  • Tosca Saturday, Nov 28 2020, 7:30 PM
  • The Elixir of Love Saturday, Jan 30 2021, 7:30 PM
  • Samson and Delilah Saturday, Feb 13 2021, 7:30 PM
  • The Marriage of Figaro Friday, Apr 9 2021, 7:00 PM

MA Series

  • Cavalleria rusticana/Pagliacci Sunday, Sep 20 2020, 2:00 PM
  • Lessons in Love and Violence Sunday, Sep 27 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Attila Sunday, Nov 15 2020, 2:00 PM
  • Tosca Sunday, Nov 29 2020, 2:00 PM
  • Samson and Delilah Sunday, Feb 7 2021, 2:00 PM
  • The Elixir of Love Sunday, Feb 14 2021, 2:00 PM
  • The Rake's Progress Sunday, Mar 21 2021, 2:00 PM
  • The Marriage of Figaro Sunday, Apr 11 2021, 2:00 PM

MB Series

  • Lessons in Love and Violence Tuesday, Oct 6 2020, 2:00 PM
  • Attila Wednesday, Nov 18 2020, 2:00 PM
  • Tosca Wednesday, Nov 25 2020, 2:00 PM
  • The Marriage of Figaro Wednesday, Mar 17 2021, 2:00 PM
  • The Rake's Progress Wednesday, Mar 31 2021, 2:00 PM

MC Series

  • Cavalleria rusticana/Pagliacci Sunday, Oct 4 2020, 2:00 PM
  • Tosca Sunday, Nov 22 2020, 2:00 PM
  • The Marriage of Figaro Sunday, Mar 14 2021, 2:00 PM
  • The Rake's Progress Saturday, Mar 27 2021, 2:00 PM

MG Series

  • Cavalleria rusticana/Pagliacci Thursday, Oct 1 2020, 2:00 PM
  • Tosca Thursday, Nov 19 2020, 2:00 PM
  • Samson and Delilah Thursday, Feb 4 2021, 2:00 PM
  • The Marriage of Figaro Thursday, Apr 1 2021, 2:00 PM

Value Series

  • Cavalleria rusticana/Pagliacci Thursday, Sep 17 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Lessons in Love and Violence Wednesday, Sep 30 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Tosca Tuesday, Nov 10 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Attila Tuesday, Nov 24 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Samson and Delilah Monday, Feb 1 2021, 7:00 PM
  • The Elixir of Love Tuesday, Feb 9 2021, 7:00 PM
  • The Rake's Progress Wednesday, Mar 24 2021, 7:00 PM
  • The Marriage of Figaro Tuesday, Mar 30 2021, 7:00 PM