Fixed-Seat Series

Fixed-date packages offer the greatest savings! Choose from over 10 packages featuring a curated selection of shows and attend on the same day or range of days for all of your performances. As always, subscribers have access to the best seatsfee-free exchanges within the run of an opera (completed five days in advance), 10% savings on any additional opera tickets throughout the season, easy payment plans, and more.

Want more flexibility? Create your own package and choose any title and date.

Number of Performances


Day







Time

Performance





D2 Series

  • The Flying Dutchman Saturday, Oct 7 2023, 7:30 PM
  • The Daughter of the Regiment Saturday, Nov 25 2023, 7:30 PM
  • Champion Saturday, Jan 27 2024, 7:30 PM
  • Cinderella Saturday, Feb 10 2024, 7:30 PM
  • Aida Saturday, Mar 23 2024, 7:30 PM

G Series

  • The Flying Dutchman Wednesday, Sep 27 2023, 7:00 PM
  • The Daughter of the Regiment Tuesday, Nov 14 2023, 7:00 PM
  • Jenufa Tuesday, Nov 21 2023, 7:00 PM
  • Cinderella Tuesday, Jan 30 2024, 7:00 PM
  • Champion Tuesday, Feb 6 2024, 7:00 PM
  • Aida Wednesday, Mar 20 2024, 7:00 PM

G1 Series

  • The Flying Dutchman Wednesday, Sep 27 2023, 7:00 PM
  • The Daughter of the Regiment Tuesday, Nov 14 2023, 7:00 PM
  • Jenufa Tuesday, Nov 21 2023, 7:00 PM
  • Cinderella Tuesday, Jan 30 2024, 7:00 PM
  • Champion Tuesday, Feb 6 2024, 7:00 PM
  • Aida Wednesday, Mar 20 2024, 7:00 PM

G3 Series

  • The Flying Dutchman Wednesday, Sep 27 2023, 7:00 PM
  • The Daughter of the Regiment Tuesday, Nov 14 2023, 7:00 PM
  • Cinderella Tuesday, Jan 30 2024, 7:00 PM
  • Aida Wednesday, Mar 20 2024, 7:00 PM

H3 Series

  • The Daughter of the Regiment Friday, Nov 10 2023, 7:00 PM
  • Cinderella Friday, Jan 26 2024, 7:00 PM
  • Champion Friday, Feb 9 2024, 7:00 PM
  • Aida Friday, Mar 29 2024, 7:00 PM

MB Series

  • The Flying Dutchman Wednesday, Oct 4 2023, 2:00 PM
  • The Daughter of the Regiment Thursday, Nov 16 2023, 2:00 PM
  • Champion Wednesday, Jan 31 2024, 2:00 PM
  • Cinderella Wednesday, Feb 7 2024, 2:00 PM
  • Aida Wednesday, Mar 13 2024, 2:00 PM

MC Series

  • Jenufa Sunday, Nov 26 2023, 2:00 PM
  • Cinderella Sunday, Feb 4 2024, 2:00 PM
  • Aida Sunday, Apr 7 2024, 2:00 PM

MG Series

  • Jenufa Wednesday, Nov 15 2023, 2:00 PM
  • The Daughter of the Regiment Wednesday, Nov 22 2023, 2:00 PM
  • Cinderella Thursday, Feb 1 2024, 2:00 PM
  • Aida Thursday, Apr 4 2024, 2:00 PM