Fixed-Seat Series

Fixed-date packages offer the greatest savings! Choose from nearly 20 packages featuring a curated selection of shows and attend on the same day or range of days for all of your performances. As always, subscribers have access to the best seatsfee-free exchanges within the run of an opera (completed five days in advance), 10% savings on any additional opera tickets throughout the season, easy payment plans, and more.

Want more flexibility? Create your own package and choose any title and date.

Number of Performances


Day







Time

Performance





D Series

  • The Elixir of Love Saturday, Oct 2 2021, 7:30 PM
  • Macbeth Saturday, Oct 9 2021, 7:30 PM
  • Florencia en el Amazonas Saturday, Nov 13 2021, 7:30 PM
  • The Magic Flute Saturday, Nov 27 2021, 7:30 PM
  • Tosca Saturday, Mar 12 2022, 7:30 PM
  • Fire Shut Up In My Bones Saturday, Apr 2 2022, 7:30 PM

D1 Series

  • Macbeth Saturday, Oct 9 2021, 7:30 PM
  • Florencia en el Amazonas Thursday, Nov 18 2021, 7:00 PM
  • The Magic Flute Saturday, Nov 27 2021, 7:30 PM
  • Tosca Saturday, Mar 12 2022, 7:30 PM

D2 Series

  • The Elixir of Love Saturday, Oct 2 2021, 7:30 PM
  • Florencia en el Amazonas Saturday, Nov 13 2021, 7:30 PM
  • Tosca Saturday, Mar 26 2022, 7:30 PM
  • Fire Shut Up In My Bones Saturday, Apr 2 2022, 7:30 PM

G Series

  • Macbeth Thursday, Sep 30 2021, 7:00 PM
  • The Elixir of Love Tuesday, Oct 5 2021, 7:00 PM
  • The Magic Flute Wednesday, Nov 3 2021, 7:00 PM
  • Florencia en el Amazonas Thursday, Nov 18 2021, 7:00 PM
  • Tosca Tuesday, Mar 15 2022, 7:00 PM
  • Fire Shut Up In My Bones Thursday, Mar 24 2022, 7:00 PM

G1 Series

  • Macbeth Thursday, Sep 30 2021, 7:00 PM
  • The Magic Flute Wednesday, Nov 3 2021, 7:00 PM
  • Tosca Tuesday, Mar 15 2022, 7:00 PM
  • Fire Shut Up In My Bones Thursday, Mar 24 2022, 7:00 PM

G3 Series

  • The Elixir of Love Tuesday, Oct 5 2021, 7:00 PM
  • Florencia en el Amazonas Friday, Nov 26 2021, 7:00 PM
  • Tosca Tuesday, Mar 15 2022, 7:00 PM
  • Fire Shut Up In My Bones Thursday, Mar 24 2022, 7:00 PM

MA Series

  • The Elixir of Love Sunday, Sep 26 2021, 2:00 PM
  • Macbeth Sunday, Oct 3 2021, 2:00 PM
  • The Magic Flute Sunday, Nov 7 2021, 2:00 PM
  • Florencia en el Amazonas Sunday, Nov 21 2021, 2:00 PM
  • Fire Shut Up In My Bones Sunday, Mar 27 2022, 2:00 PM
  • Tosca Sunday, Apr 10 2022, 2:00 PM

MB Series

  • The Elixir of Love Wednesday, Sep 29 2021, 2:00 PM
  • Macbeth Wednesday, Oct 6 2021, 2:00 PM
  • The Magic Flute Wednesday, Nov 17 2021, 2:00 PM
  • Tosca Wednesday, Mar 23 2022, 2:00 PM
  • Fire Shut Up In My Bones Wednesday, Apr 6 2022, 2:00 PM

MC Series

  • The Magic Flute Sunday, Nov 14 2021, 2:00 PM
  • Florencia en el Amazonas Sunday, Nov 28 2021, 2:00 PM
  • Tosca Sunday, Apr 3 2022, 2:00 PM