Fixed-Seat Series

Fixed-date packages offer the greatest savings! Choose from nearly 20 packages featuring a curated selection of shows and attend on the same day or range of days for all of your performances. As always, subscribers have access to the best seatsfee-free exchanges within the run of an opera (completed five days in advance), 10% savings on any additional opera tickets throughout the season, easy payment plans, and more.

Want more flexibility? Create your own package and choose any title and date.

Number of Performances


Day







Time

Performance






D Series

  • Fiddler on the Roof Saturday, Sep 17 2022, 7:30 PM
  • Ernani Saturday, Oct 1 2022, 7:30 PM
  • Don Carlos Saturday, Nov 12 2022, 7:30 PM
  • Le comte Ory Saturday, Nov 26 2022, 7:30 PM
  • Hansel and Gretel Friday, Jan 27 2023, 7:00 PM
  • Carmen Saturday, Mar 11 2023, 7:30 PM
  • Proximity Saturday, Apr 8 2023, 7:30 PM

D1 Series

  • Fiddler on the Roof Saturday, Sep 17 2022, 7:30 PM
  • Don Carlos Saturday, Nov 12 2022, 7:30 PM
  • Hansel and Gretel Friday, Jan 27 2023, 7:00 PM
  • Proximity Saturday, Apr 8 2023, 7:30 PM

D2 Series

  • Fiddler on the Roof Saturday, Sep 24 2022, 7:30 PM
  • Ernani Saturday, Oct 1 2022, 7:30 PM
  • Le comte Ory Saturday, Nov 26 2022, 7:30 PM
  • Carmen Saturday, Mar 11 2023, 7:30 PM

G Series

  • Ernani Friday, Sep 16 2022, 7:00 PM
  • Fiddler on the Roof Thursday, Sep 22 2022, 7:00 PM
  • Don Carlos Wednesday, Nov 9 2022, 7:00 PM
  • Le comte Ory Tuesday, Nov 22 2022, 7:00 PM
  • Hansel and Gretel Wednesday, Jan 25 2023, 7:00 PM
  • Carmen Wednesday, Mar 22 2023, 7:00 PM
  • Proximity Wednesday, Mar 29 2023, 7:00 PM

G1 Series

  • Ernani Friday, Sep 16 2022, 7:00 PM
  • Don Carlos Wednesday, Nov 9 2022, 7:00 PM
  • Le comte Ory Tuesday, Nov 22 2022, 7:00 PM
  • Hansel and Gretel Wednesday, Jan 25 2023, 7:00 PM
  • Proximity Wednesday, Mar 29 2023, 7:00 PM

G3 Series

  • Fiddler on the Roof Friday, Oct 7 2022, 7:00 PM
  • Le comte Ory Tuesday, Nov 22 2022, 7:00 PM
  • Carmen Wednesday, Mar 22 2023, 7:00 PM
  • Proximity Wednesday, Mar 29 2023, 7:00 PM

H Series

  • Ernani Friday, Sep 9 2022, 7:00 PM
  • Fiddler on the Roof Friday, Sep 23 2022, 7:00 PM
  • Le comte Ory Friday, Nov 18 2022, 7:00 PM
  • Don Carlos Friday, Nov 25 2022, 7:00 PM
  • Hansel and Gretel Friday, Feb 3 2023, 7:00 PM
  • Proximity Friday, Mar 24 2023, 7:00 PM
  • Carmen Friday, Apr 7 2023, 7:00 PM

H1 Series

  • Ernani Friday, Sep 9 2022, 7:00 PM
  • Fiddler on the Roof Friday, Sep 30 2022, 7:00 PM
  • Le comte Ory Friday, Nov 18 2022, 7:00 PM
  • Hansel and Gretel Friday, Feb 3 2023, 7:00 PM
  • Proximity Friday, Mar 24 2023, 7:00 PM
  • Carmen Friday, Apr 7 2023, 7:00 PM

H3 Series

  • Fiddler on the Roof Friday, Sep 30 2022, 7:00 PM
  • Don Carlos Friday, Nov 25 2022, 7:00 PM
  • Hansel and Gretel Friday, Feb 3 2023, 7:00 PM
  • Carmen Friday, Apr 7 2023, 7:00 PM

MA Series

  • Fiddler on the Roof Sunday, Sep 18 2022, 2:00 PM
  • Ernani Sunday, Sep 25 2022, 2:00 PM
  • Le comte Ory Sunday, Nov 13 2022, 2:00 PM
  • Don Carlos Sunday, Nov 20 2022, 2:00 PM
  • Hansel and Gretel Sunday, Jan 29 2023, 2:00 PM
  • Carmen Sunday, Mar 19 2023, 2:00 PM
  • Proximity Sunday, Mar 26 2023, 2:00 PM

MB Series

  • Ernani Wednesday, Sep 21 2022, 2:00 PM
  • Fiddler on the Roof Wednesday, Sep 28 2022, 2:00 PM
  • Le comte Ory Wednesday, Nov 16 2022, 2:00 PM
  • Hansel and Gretel Wednesday, Feb 1 2023, 2:00 PM
  • Carmen Wednesday, Mar 15 2023, 2:00 PM

MC Series

  • Fiddler on the Roof Sunday, Oct 2 2022, 2:00 PM
  • Hansel and Gretel Sunday, Feb 5 2023, 2:00 PM
  • Carmen Sunday, Apr 2 2023, 2:00 PM

MG Series

  • Fiddler on the Roof Thursday, Sep 29 2022, 2:00 PM
  • Don Carlos Thursday, Nov 17 2022, 2:00 PM
  • Carmen Thursday, Mar 30 2023, 2:00 PM
  • Proximity Wednesday, Apr 5 2023, 2:00 PM

Value Series

  • Ernani Friday, Sep 16 2022, 7:00 PM
  • Fiddler on the Roof Thursday, Oct 6 2022, 7:00 PM
  • Don Carlos Saturday, Nov 12 2022, 7:30 PM
  • Le comte Ory Friday, Nov 18 2022, 7:00 PM
  • Hansel and Gretel Wednesday, Jan 25 2023, 7:00 PM
  • Carmen Wednesday, Mar 22 2023, 7:00 PM
  • Proximity Wednesday, Mar 29 2023, 7:00 PM