Friends First Schedule



For Lyric Opera donors at the Friend level and up ($1,000+), complimentary cookies and coffee are available in the Malott Room during the first intermission of select performances!

La bohème Thursday, October 11, 2018
La bohème Sunday, October 14, 2018
La bohème Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Idomeneo Thursday, October 18, 2018
La bohème Saturday, October 20, 2018
Idomeneo Sunday, October 21, 2018
Idomeneo Sunday, October 28, 2018
Idomeneo Friday, November 02, 2018
Siegfried Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Siegfried Sunday, November 11, 2018
Siegfried Friday, November 16, 2018
Il trovatore Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Il trovatore Sunday, November 25, 2018
Il trovatore Friday, November 30, 2018
Cendrillon Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Il trovatore Thursday, December 06, 2018
Cendrillon Saturday, December 08, 2018
Il trovatore Sunday, December 09, 2018
Cendrillon Friday, January 11, 2019
La bohème Sunday, January 13, 2019
La bohème Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Cendrillon Thursday, January 17, 2019
La bohème Saturday, January 19, 2019
Cendrillon Sunday, January 20, 2019
La bohème Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Elektra Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Elektra Thursday, February 14, 2019
Elektra Monday, February 18, 2019
La traviata Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Elektra Friday, February 22, 2019
La traviata Sunday, February 24, 2019
La traviata Friday, March 01, 2019
Ariodante Tuesday, March 05, 2019
La traviata Thursday, March 07, 2019
Ariodante Friday, March 08, 2019
La traviata Sunday, March 10, 2019
Ariodante Monday, March 11, 2019
La traviata Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Ariodante Thursday, March 14, 2019
Ariodante Saturday, March 17, 2018
La traviata Thursday, March 22, 2018



Top