Friends First Schedule



For Lyric Opera donors at the Friend level and up ($1,000+), complimentary cookies and coffee are available in the Malott Room during the first intermission of select performances!

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Rigoletto
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Orphée et Eurydice
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Rigoletto
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Orphée et Eurydice
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Rigoletto
Monday, October 30, 2017 Rigoletto
Friday, November 3, 2017 Rigoletto
Sunday, November 5, 2017 Die Walküre
Friday, November 10, 2017 Die Walküre
Tuesday November 14, 2017 Die Walküre
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Die Walküre
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 The Pearl Fishers
Saturday, November 25, 2017 The Pearl Fishers
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Die Walküre
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Die Walküre
Monday, December 4, 2017 The Pearl Fishers
Thursday, December 7, 2017 The Pearl Fishers
Friday, December 8, 2017 Turandot
Sunday, December 10, 2017 The Pearl Fishers
Monday, December 11, 2017 Turandot
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Turandot
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Turandot
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Turandot
Sunday, January 21, 2018 Turandot
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Turandot
Weds. February 7, 2018 I Puritani
Saturday, February 10, 2018 I Puritani
Tuesday February 13, 2018 I Puritani
Friday, February 16, 2018 I Puritani
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Così fan tutte
Saturday, February 24, 2018 I Puritani
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 I Puritani
Sunday, March 4, 2018 Così fan tutte
Thursday, March 8, 2018 Così fan tutte
Friday, March 9, 2018 Faust
Monday, March 12, 2018 Faust
Tuesday March 13, 2018 Così fan tutte
Thursday, March 15, 2018 Faust
Sunday, March 18, 2018 Faust
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Faust

Top